2017 AOH Maryland State Board / Division Officers – Committee Chairs

 

 

Chaplain - Fr. Martin Burnham S.S (Div 3 Towson)                          burnhamm@cua.edu

 

State President - Michael McConnell (Div 3 Towson)                  

michael.d.mcconnell.jr@gmail.com


State Vice President - Michael Willis (Div 1 Catonsville)                       mew857@comcast.net


State Secretary - Kevin Fogarty (Div 3 Towson)

k.fogarty@comcast.net


State Treasurer - Don Waters Jr  (Div 5 Baltimore)

donwatersjr@aol.com

Past State President - Jay Linahan (Div 5 Baltimore)                      jaylinahan@msn.com

______________________________________________________________________


 

Organizer - Mike McConnel (Div 3 Towson)                                 mikekathi@comcast.net
 

State Historian - J. Allen Byrne  (Div 1 Frederick)                                                allen.byrne@comcast.net

 

Chm. Immigration - Michael Mellett (Div 5 Baltimore)                                     michael.mellett@hotmail.com

 

Chm. Catholic Action - Chris Welsh (Div 3 Towson)                          cdwchcnd@aol.com

 

Chm. Political Education - Bill Pribyl (Div 5  Baltimore)                      wpribyl@gmail.com

 

Chm. Freedom For Ireland  - Bill Guerin (Div 4 Baltimore)    willguerin1916@yahoo.com

 

Chm. Charities & Missions Fund - 

                 George Hogan (Div 1 Annapolis)                                        geohoga@comcast.net

                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Chm. Pro Life - Eugene Dore (Div 1 Catonsville)                       gencardor@comcast.net

 

Chm. Veterans Affairs - James F. Coleman Col. USAF ( Ret )  (Div 3 Towson)  jfcoleman1@verizon.net

 

Chm. Irish American Heritage Month -

         John Schell (Div 3 Towson)                                                    jschell31@verizon.net

 

Chm. Standing Committee - Carbra Mcdonnell                                carbra3@verizon.net

 

State Marshall - Charles O'Brien                                                           mroboc @aol.com

 

 

State Sentinel Andrew Cutter

 

State Web Master - Patrick Harnett (Div 5 Baltimore)                   Peedgeart@gmail.com
 

_______________________________________________________________________

 

Annapolis Div 1 President -  John O'Neill                     Commodorebarryaoh@gmail.com                      
Anne Arundel Co. Div 10 President - Francis McMonegal

 

Allegany County Div 1 President - Tom Farrell                          tomfarrell@atlanticbb.net

 

Baltimore City Div 4 President - Bill Guerin                            willguerin1916@yahoo.com

 

Baltimore City Div 5 President - Thomas ( Tom ) Scott                     tscott5457@aol.com

 

Baltimore City Board President -

       George Hennessey (Div 5 Baltimore)                     g.hennessey586609@comcast.net

 
Baltimore County Board President - Francis (Butch) Cougle (Div 3 Towson)

 

Catonsville Div 1 President - Dennis Healy                               clark-healy@comcast.net

 

Cumberland Division - Ryan Mullaney                                      ryanmullaney@gmail.com

 

Baltimore Co. Div 3 President - Terry Brennan                         div3president@gmail.com

 

Frederick Co. Div 1 President - F. Len McCardell                      flmccardell@hotmail.com

 

Harford Co. Div 1 President - James Cosgrove                     jcosgrove4340@verizon.net

 

Ocean City Div 1 President - Patrick ( Pat ) Harvey                                   hpatj@aol.com